Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Criminal Damage - Criminal Damage

Artist: Criminal Damage
Title: Criminal Damage
Release Date: 2006
Label: Feral Ward

Track List:
1. The Power of Fools
2. No Turning Back
3. Last Chance
4. World is Not Enough
5. On Goes the Fight
6. What Are We Gonna Be?
7. Tomorrow
8. Anesthesia

I can't say I know much about this band. I think they're from Portland. Which would make sense because this record, as well as at least one more is on Feral Ward records.

Download: Criminal Damage - Criminal Damage (LAME 3.97b V0)