Sunday, May 13, 2012

Fuckheads - 2011 Summer Tour Tape

Artist: Fuckheads
Title: 2011 Summer Tour Tape
Release: 2011
Label: self released

1. Lion
2. Sit Around
3. Grinder
4. Traitor
5. Choke
6. Empty

This has been sitting in my tape player for a while now. I just never got around to ripping it until recently.

Fuckheads are from Boston and play crazy distorted noise in the same vein as D-Clone. Their longest song is a minute and 13 seconds so they never even come close to breaking the two minute rule. You'll either love this or think it shouldn't even be considered music.

Download: Fuckheads - 2011 Summer Tour Tape (LAME 3.98r V0) Mediafire