Sunday, February 20, 2011

Skitsystem - Grå Värld / Svarta Tankar

Artist: Skitsystem
Title: Grå Värld / Svarta Tankar
Release: 1999
Label: Distortion Records

Track List:
1. I Skuggan Av Erat Sverige
2. Det Sociala Arvet
3. Pain, Death, Hate
4. Skrivet I Blod, Ristatisten
5. Grå Värld
6. När Ska Ni Fatta? (II)
7. No Hope, No Future, No Second Chance
8. Apati
9. Svarta Tankar
10. Steget Efter
11. Stars & Stripes = Scars & Strife
12. Sömnlös Skärseld
13. Missledd
14. Mina Ögon Har Äntligen Slutat Att Se
15. Untitled

This isn't exactly hard to find. But, the difference between this download and what you might find elsewhere is that this is a LAME V0 encode made from a perfect FLAC rip of the CD. I've seen the log file and can vouch for its quality. I transcoded it to mp3 myself.

I don't really feel like writing a whole bunch about this. Skitsystem has been around for a while and is fairly popular so I'm sure that if you're not already familiar you can just google them and find out anything you'd wanna know.

Like some other posts I've made this one is in a 7-Zip archive. You can download 7-Zip for free from here. I highly recommend it.

Download: Skitsystem - Grå Värld / Svarta Tankar (LAME 3.98r V0) Multiupload

Download: Skitsystem - Grå Värld / Svarta Tankar (LAME 3.98r V0) Mediafire