Sunday, June 12, 2011

Profound - Integrity

Artist: Profound
Title: Integrity
Release: 1989
Label: Anti-Schelski Records

Track List:
1. Push to Start
2. Face the Fight
3. Suffer for My Choice
4. Bow for the Bucks
5. X's for Respect
6. Woflpack (D.Y.S.)

Profound is a decent enough West German ripoff of Judge and Slapshot. The D.Y.S. cover is actually pretty cool. Anti-Schelski records latter became known as Crucial Response records so all subsequent represses were on that label.

Download: Profound - Integrity (LAME 3.98r V0) Multiupload

Download: Profound - Integrity (LAME 3.98r V0) Mediafire