Sunday, September 4, 2011

Chest Pain/Naw Dude - split

Artist: Chest Pain/Naw Dude
Title: split
Release: 2009
Label: Depleted Resource Records

Track List:
1. Chest Pain - Sexfear
2. Chest Pain - Brave New Bullshit
3. Chest Pain - Murderers
4. Chest Pain - Carcinogen
5. Chest Pain - Mass Produced Death
6. Naw Dude - Displacer Beast
7. Naw Dude - Failure Pile
8. Naw Dude - Posi Creep
9. Naw Dude - Violent Pizza

Since I've already posted Chest Pain's discography tape I'm mostly posting this for the Naw Dude side. I was kinda surprised that someone else hasn't posted this elsewhere (at least if someone has Google ain't finding it). If you've been here before the Chest Pain side of this split should be pretty familiar. Super fast, super pissed, super tight hardcore. The Naw Dude side is similar, but not so much so that you can't tell the difference between the two.

Download: Chest Pain/Naw Dude - split (LAME 3.98r V0) Multiupload

Download: Chest Pain/Naw Dude - split (LAME 3.98r V0) Mediafire

No comments: