Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Crow - Anarchy Chaos Destruction

Artist: Crow
Title: Anarchy Chaos Destruction
Release 1997
Label: Crow Records

Track List:
1. Crow
2. Good-Bye Song
3. Last Chaos
4. Who Killed Dove?
5. Anarchy Chaos Destruction
6. War
7. Crow
8. No Violence
9. Give Up All Hope
10. The Day of Annihilation
11. Last Chaos
12. Storms of Despair
13. Is This Fiction?
14. Hiroshima Nagasaki
15. For Fucking State
16. Give Peace a Chance
17. Air Attack
18. Last Chaos
19. Disgust
20. Give Up All Hope
21. The Day of Annihilation
22. I'm Looking Out Over
23. Dance of Death
24. Bloody Earth
25. The End
26. Born to Die
27. Hiroshima Nagasaki
28. Storms of Despair
29. Is This Fiction?

Osaka's Crow should need no introduction, but just in case you're not familiar, they play a form of very raw metallic punk that one has come to expect from Japan, in no small part because of the influence of Crow. "Anarchy Chaos Destruction" is a compilation CD containing four of Crow's earlier releases collected together.

Tracks 1-4 from "Who Killed Dove?" (1986, Crow Records)
Tracks 5-18 from "Last Chaos" (1987, Crow Records)
Tracks 19-24 from "Eye of the Thrash Guerrilla" compilation (1988, Selfish Records)
Tracks 25-29 from "Last Tape Grind Crust"

Download: Crow - Anarchy Chaos Destruction (LAME 3.98r 320 kbps)

1 comment:

Thomas Bonnin said...

Thanks for sharing, it completes my discovery of japanese HC!