Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Bastard - No Hope In Here

Artist: Bastard
Title: No Hope In Here
Release 2002
Label: Bastard Records

Track List:
1. Misery
2. Flash Out
3. Never Change
4. Wind of Pain
5. To the Stumped Underdogs
6. Dear Cops
7. The Way To Survive
8. Truth
9. Tragic Insane
10. Spend Your Life
11. Defective Chain
12. Moment of Death
13. Cause of Civilization
14. Slick Plot
15. Lasting Power
16. 屍 (Shikabane, Corpse)

This is a CD re-issue of the legendary Bastard's "No Hope In Here". It compiles all of their releases in one disc.

Tracks 1-8 from "Wind of Pain" (1990, Bloodsucker Records/Bastard Records)
Tracks 9-14 from "Controlled in the Frame" (1989, Bastard Records)
Track 15 previously unreleased
Track 16 from "Triple Cross Counter" compilation (1989, Kagai Mousou)

Download: Bastard - No Hope In Here (LAME 3.97 V0)

No comments: